BUMP OF CHICKEN "firefly  Star-gazing" for Piano & Vocal Sheet Music Book

BUMP OF CHICKEN "firefly Star-gazing" for Piano & Vocal(Intermediate to Advanced) Sheet Music Book

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Instrument:Piano and Vocal
  • Skill Level:Intermediate to Advanced
  • Language:Japanese
  • Media:Book
  • Page number:160 pages
  • Published date:2013/7/19
  • ISBN13:9784773236965
  • Arranger:
Song List
  1. Star-gazing(Tentai Kansoku)
  2. Snow Smile
  3. Lostman
  4. K
  5. Wheel Song(Sharin no Uta)
  6. Planetarium
  7. Name of the Flower(Hana no Na)
  8. Song to Cheer the Troubled Genius(Sainoujin Ouenka)
  9. Merry Christmas
  10. R.I.P.
  11. HAPPY
  12. Magical Cooking ~From You to You~(Mahou no Ryouri ~Kimi Kara Kimi e~)
  13. A Letter to the Astronaut(Uchuu Hikoushi e no Tegami)
  14. Friend's Song
  15. Zero
  16. Good Luck
  17. Firefly