Disney Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.1/English version

Disney Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.1(Intermediate) Sheet Music Book /English Version

Yamaha Music Entertainment Holdings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Guitar Solo
  • Skill Level: Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Media: Book
  • Page number: 28 pages
  • Published date: 3-Dec-18
  • Publisher: Arranged by Various
  • ISBN: 9784636962307
Song List
  1. Someday My Prince Will Come
  2. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  3. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  4. The Second Star to the Right
  5. La La Lu
  6. Chim Chim Cher-ee
  7. Part of Your World
  8. A Whole New World
  9. Someday
  10. If I Didn't Have You
  11. Aloha, E Komo Mai
  12. He's a Pirate
  13. It's a Small World