Disney Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.2/English version

Disney Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.2(Intermediate) Sheet Music Book /English Version

Yamaha Music Entertainment Holdings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Guitar Solo
  • Skill Level: Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Media: Book
  • Page number: 32 pages
  • Published date: 3-Dec-18
  • Publisher: Arranged by Various
  • ISBN: 9784636962314
Song List
  1. Heigh-Ho
  2. So This Is Love
  3. Alice in Wonderland
  4. Bella Notte
  5. Once Upon a Dream
  6. Dalmatian Plantation
  7. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  8. A Spoonful of Sugar
  9. Winnie the Pooh
  10. Under the Sea
  11. Beauty and the Beast
  12. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  13. I See the Light
  14. Let It Go