Studio Ghibli Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.1/English Version

Studio Ghibli Songs for Guitar Solo Vol.1(Intermediate) Sheet Music Book /English Version

Yamaha Music Entertainment Holdings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Guitar Solo
  • Skill Level: Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Media: Book
  • Page number: 36 pages
  • Published date: 3-Dec-18
  • Publisher: Arranged by Various
  • ISBN: 9784636962284
Song List
  1. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind - Opening Theme
  2. Hey Let's Go
  3. My Neighbor Totoro
  4. A Town with an Ocean View
  5. The Legend of Ashitaka
  6. Always with Me
  7. The Promise of the World
  8. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
  9. Summer of Farewells