Skip to product information
1 of 6

Yamaha Music Entertainment Holdings

Disney Songs Piano Solo in C Major(Easy) /English Version

Disney Songs Piano Solo in C Major(Easy) /English Version



Regular price €17,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Instrumentation: Piano Solo
  • Skill Level: Easy
  • Language: English
  • Media: Book
  • Page number: 80 pages
  • Published date: 3-Dec-18
  • Publisher: Arranged by Various
  • ISBN: 9784636962321
Song List
  1. Let It Go
  2. Sofia the First Main Title Theme
  3. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  4. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  5. Mickey Mouse March
  6. Try Everything
  7. Part of Your World
  8. I See the Light
  9. A Whole New World
  10. Beauty and the Beast
  11. You've Got a Friend in Me
  12. Once Upon a Dream
  13. La La Lu
  14. The Second Star to the Right
  15. Circle of Life
  16. Alice in Wonderland
  17. Heigh-Ho
  18. Someday My Prince Will Come
  19. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  20. Chim Chim Cher-ee
  21. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
  22. Winnie the Pooh
  23. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  24. It's a Small World
  25. He's a Pirate

* A song list in English will be attached to your order.

View full details